Contact details

The Witold Lutosławski National Forum of Music

plac Wolności 1
50-071 Wrocław

Phone numbers and e-mail address:

Tickets: +48 71 715 97 00
Front Desk: tel. 71 71 59 796
Office: phone: +48 71 715 98 00, fax: +48 71 330 52 12
e-mail: office@nfm.wroclaw.pl


Virtual walk

National Forum of Music co-managed by the Minister of Culture, National Heritage and Sport, City of Wrocław and Lower Silesian Province, registered in Rejestr Instytucji Kultury run by the City of Wrocław as RIK 38/2014

REGON: 022414470
NIP: 897-179-86-77
Represented by:
Andrzej Kosendiak – Director
Bank account:
PKO Bank Polski
23 1020 5226 0000 6402 0322 9374

 

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Dyrektor| EN

Director
Andrzej Kosendiak
Director

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Zespół NFM AK | EN

Artistic Directors of Ensembles
Giancarlo Guerrero
Artistic Director of NFM Wrocław Philharmonic
Joseph Swensen
Artistic Director of NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra
Jarosław Thiel
Artistic Director of Wrocław Baroque Orchestra
Małgorzata Podzielny
Artistic Director of NFM Boys' Choir
Lionel Sow
Artistic Director of NFM Choir
Artistic Managers, Artistic Directors of festivals and other artistic projects
Piotr Turkiewicz
Artistic Director of Jazztopad Festival | Programme Coordinator for "World Music" and "Great Improvisation" series | International Collaborations
Giovanni Antonini
Artistic Director of International Andrzej Markowski Festival Wratislavia Cantans
Paweł Hendrich
Artistic Director of Musica Polonica Nova Festival
Pierre Jodlowski
Artistic Director of Musica Electronica Nova Festival
Tomasz Dobrzański
Artistic Director of Forum Musicum Festival
Ernst Kovacic
Artistic Director of Leo Festival
Radosław Pujanek
Artistic Director of Chamber Concert series
radoslaw.pujanek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Tomasz Głuchowski
NFM Organ Curator – Associate
+48 606 301 405
tomasz.gluchowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Franków-Żelazny
Artistic Director of Choral Academy
Director's Office
Joanna Borek
Financial Adviser
+ 48 71 715 97 41
+ 48 504 148 064
joanna.borek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Piotr Schmidt
Data Protection Officer - Associate
iod@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Secretariat
Katarzyna Harewska
Secretariat Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 00 / + 48 71 715 97 39
+ 48 728 447 021
katarzyna.harewska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Gabryluk
Secretary
+48 71 715 97 38
anna.gabryluk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Assistants to Deputy Directors
Marta Piwowar-Wierzbicka
Assistant to Deputy Director for Operations
+ 48 71 715 98 68
+ 48 727 010 239
marta.piwowar-wierzbicka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Olga Szęszoł
Assistant to Deputy Director for Programming
+ 48 71 715 97 65
+ 48 661 448 563
Olga.Szeszol@nfm.wroclaw.pl

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Dyrekcja | JT EN

Deputy Director for Programming
Jarosław Thiel
Deputy Director for Programming

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Zespół NFM JT | EN

Managers of Artistic Ensembles
Natalia Klingbajl
Manager of NFM Wrocław Philharmonic - International Collaborations and Symphonic Programming Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 90
+ 48 517 818 321
natalia.klingbajl@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Dorota Żak
Coordinator of NFM Wrocław Philharmonic Artistic Activity
+ 48 71 715 97 28
+48 607 834 381
dorota.zak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agata Adamczyk
Manager of NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra
+ 48 728 447 036
agata.adamczyk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Wróblewska
Manager of Wrocław Baroque Orchestra
+ 48 71 715 97 34
+48 727 010 230
agnieszka.wroblewska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Izabela Grad
Manager of NFM Choir
+ 48 71 715 97 17
+ 48 728 447 045
izabela.grad@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Aleksandra Nowak
Manager of NFM Boys' Choir
+ 48 71 715 97 07
+48 728 447 003
aleksandra.nowak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Katarzyna Markowicz
Manager of Lutosławski Quartet - Associate
+48 509 097 580
katarzyna.markowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Bogdańska
Manager of West Side Sinfonietta, Wrocław Baroque Ensemble and Polish Cello Quartet
+ 48 71 715 98 59
+48 728 930 176
joanna.bogdanska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Events Coordinators and Producers Department
Martyna Hnatyszak
Head of Events Coordinators and Producers Department, Coordinator of Jazztopad Festival and Guest Orchestras Series
+48 71 715 98 57
+48 661 519 264
martyna.hnatyszak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Oliwia Kosendiak
Producer / International Festival Wratislavia Cantans Deputy Coordinator / Chamber Concerts Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 08
+ 48 728 809 228
oliwia.kosendiak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Katarzyna Jodlowski
Producer / Musica Polonica Nova and Forum Musicum Coordinator / Volunteers Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 02
+48 693 667 781
katarzyna.jodlowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Klajn-Bućko
Producer / Musica Electronica Nova Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 35
+48 782 780 788
malgorzata.klajn@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maria Lubczyńska-Machała
Producer / Programne Calendar Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 57
+ 48 661 452 994
maria.lubczynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Olga Kwiatek
Producer / The Great Improvisation and World Music Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 11
+ 48 728 447 025
olga.kwiatek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Pola Zielańska
Producer
+ 48 71 715 97 78
+48 727 010 249
pola.zielanska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Education and Outreach Department
Paweł Mazur
Head of Education and Outreach Department
+ 48 728 939 174
pawel.mazur@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Wioleta Chodorowska
Deputy Head of Education and Outreach for Choral Academy
+ 48 71 715 98 14
+ 48 728 447 042
wioleta.chodorowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Dorota Małolepsza
Choral Academy Project Sepcialist
+48 71 715 98 36
+ 48 728 447 024
dorota.malolepsza@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Ira Terebenets
Choral Projects Specialist
+48 71 715 97 14
+ 48 661 519 423
ira.terebenets@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Musiał
Project Coordinator - Young People's Concerts, Family Concerts, Music Lessons at Schools
+ 48 71 715 97 55
+48 728 809 229
anna.musial@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Kalina Rosińska
Educational Concerts Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 19
+48 504 148 267
kalina.rosinska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Grudzień
NFM Education Centre Assistant, NFM Education Centre Acting Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 92
+ 48 728 447 013
agnieszka.grudzien@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Wilczyńska
"Mummy, Daddy, Sing to Me" Project Coordinator – Associate
728 447 023
anna.wilczynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Ostapowicz
Educational Programmes Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 04
+ 48 728 447 034
agnieszka.ostapowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Tomasz Kwieciński
Coordinator of NFM Orchestra Academy
+48 730 102 517
ao@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion Department
Kamila Janaszkiewicz-Kosendiak
Head of Promotion Department, Sales Department and Exhibitions Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 46
+ 48 728 447 012
kamila.janaszkiewicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Wojciech Świerdzewski
Creative Graphic Designer
wojciech.swierdzewski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Gliwińska
Creative Graphic Designer
+48 71 715 98 85
marta.gliwinska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Szymon Bira
Advertising Specialist, Exhibition Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 19
+48 517 818 297
szymon.bira@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Niedźwiecka
Publications Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 56
+ 48 504 148 142
marta.niedzwiecka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Marks
International Collaborations Specialist, English Translator
+ 48 71 715 97 51
+ 48 517 818 294
anna.marks@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Barbara Migurska
Recording Projects Associate Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 54
+48 517 818 329
barbara.migurska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Paweł Piotrowicz
Coordinator of Distribution of Advertising Materials
+48 71 715 97 29
+48 504 148 157
pawel.piotrowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Łukasz Rajchert
Photographer
+48 71 715 97 85
+ 48 883 564 364
lukasz.rajchert@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Karol Sokołowski
Assistant Photographer
+ 48 727 010 234
karol.sokolowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion Department: Communication Team
Katarzyna Darul
Coordinator of Communications Team
+ 48 71 715 97 43
+ 48 727 010 226
katarzyna.darul@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jarosław Woźniak
Editor, Proofreader
+48 71 715 97 86
+48 727 010 223
jaroslaw.wozniak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marcelina Werner-Śliwowska
Communications Specialists
+48 71 715 98 69
+48 504 148 439
marcelina.werner@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion Department - Internet Portals and Social Media Team
Agnieszka Truszkowska
Coordinator of Internet Portals and Social Media Team
+48 71 715 97 48
+ 48 728 447 005
agnieszka.truszkowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Przemysław Świątek
Internet and Social Media Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 71
przemyslaw.swiatek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion Department - Fundraising Team
Joanna Marszałek
Fundrasing Team Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 67
+48 728 447 056
joanna.marszalek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Klaudia Iwanek
Fundraising Specialist
+48 71 715 97 60
+48 728 447 055
klaudia.iwanek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Promotion Department - Press Office
Agnieszka Frei
Press Office Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 44
+ 48 693 667 712
agnieszka.frei@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Olga Benedyktowicz
Media specialist
+48 71 715 98 29
+ 48 728 447 018
olga.benedyktowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Szachnowska-Cybulska
Deputy Press Office Coordinator
+48 717 159 886
+48 782 780 779
A.Szachnowska-Cybulska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Sales department
Katarzyna Świtoń
Deputy Head of Sales Department
+48 71 715 98 67
+ 48 607 888 571
katarzyna.switon@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Alicja Szczepaniak
Sale Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 20
+48 728 447 016
alicja.szczepaniak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Adrianna Hołdys
Customer Service Specialist
+48 71 715 97 00
+ 48 728 447 059
rezerwacje@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Aleksandra Zegar
Customer Service Specialist
+48 71 715 97 00
rezerwacje@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Karolina Kostwicka
Sales Specialist
+48 782 780 783
karolina.kostwicka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Woźnicka
Sales and Marketing Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 72
+48 728 447 027
malgorzata.woznicka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Magdalena Moździerz
Customer Service Specialist
+48 71 715 97 00
rezerwacje@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Sales Department - MICE Team
Sebastian Sroka
MICE Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 71
+ 48 661 540 559
sebastian.sroka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Pietraszek
MICE Deputy Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 75
+48 727 010 243
marta.pietraszek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krystian Barczyk
MICE Specialist
+47 71 715 97 79
+48 661 053 730
krystian.barczyk@nfm.wroclaw.pl

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Dyrekcja | OK EN

Deputy Director for Operations
Olga Kończak
Deputy Director for Operations

NFM Multi Contacts | Kontakt | Zespół NFM OK | EN

Technical Production Department
Rafał Kowalczyk
Head of Technical Production Department
+ 48 661 510 879
rafal.kowalczyk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Komorowski
Deputy Head of Technical Production Department
+ 48 71 715 98 53
+ 48 782 780 772
maciej.komorowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marcin Piłat
Projects Technical Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 27
+48 661 467 214
marcin.pilat@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Kamil Folga
Projects Technical Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 97 53
+48 504 148 083
kamil.folga@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Żaneta Kicińska
Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 61
+48 661 539 946
zaneta.kicinska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Technical Production Department - Stage Mechanics and Service Team
Ryszard Mazurkiewicz
Stage worker
+48 71 715 98 65
+ 48 727 010 236
ryszard.mazurkiewicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krystian Żychliński
Stage Service and Mechanics Specialist
+ 48 727 010 236
krystian.zychlinski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Rafał Żelechowski
Stage Technician
+ 48 728 447 048
rafal.zelechowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Andrzej Wysmyk
Stage Mechanics Specialist
+48 71 715 97 23
+ 48 727 010 229
andrzej.wysmyk@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Mateusz Maziarz
Stage Technician
+ 48 728 447 054
Paweł Płachetka
Stage Technician
pawel.plachetka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Wojciech Kwinta
Stage worker
wojciech.kwinta@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Technical Production Department - Sound Team
Piotr Papier
Sound Team Coordinator
+ 48 607 859 627
piotr.papier@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Łukasz Myszyński
Sound and Stage Technician
Michał Święcki
Sound Specialist - Stage Technician
Piotr Rudnicki
Sound Technician
piotr.rudnicki@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Aleksander Sobecki
Sound Technician
aleksander.sobecki@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Rafał Skiba
Sound Specialist - Stage Technician
rafal.skiba@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Technical Production Department - Lighting and Video Projections Team
Zbigniew Bodzek
Lighting and Video Projections Team Coordinator
+48 663 914 043
zbigniew.bodzek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Katarzyna Łasek
Lighting Technician
+48 782 780 778
katarzyna.lasek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Tomasz Stypułkowski
Lighting Technician
+ 48 728 447 050
tomasz.stypulkowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Mikołaj Wolniewski
Lighting Technician
+ 48 501 936 018
mikolaj.wolniewski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Michał Andruszewski
Lighting and Video Projections Technician
michal.andruszewski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Facility Management Department
Katarzyna Wałuszko
Head of Facility Management Department
+48 71 715 97 12
+48 661 532 129
katarzyna.waluszko@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Tyczyńska
Deputy Head of Facility Management Department
+ 48 71 715 9730
+ 48 727 010 225
joanna.tyczynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Andrzej Kurowski
Work Safety and Fire Fighting Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 47
+ 48 728 939 176
andrzej.kurowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Teresa Benedyczak
Receptionist
+ 48 71 715 97 86
teresa.benedyczak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Joanna Pukienas
Receptionist
+48 71 715 97 40, +48 71 715 97 96
joanna.pukienas@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Karol Gawroński
Administration Officer
+48 71 715 98 15
+ 48 728 447 051
karol.gawronski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Kabała
Work Safety Specialist
+ 48 602 872 633
maciej.kabala@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Haremza
Chief Stockman
+48 71 715 98 62
+ 48 661 466 658
krzysztof.haremza@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Maciej Tabisz
ICT Systems Administrator - Associate
+48 71 715 97 15
+ 48 604 545 308
maciej.tabisz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Tabisz
ICT Administrator
+48 71 715 97 22
+ 48 728 447 047
krzysztof.tabisz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jakub Dąbrowski
ICT Specialist
+48 71 715 98 60
+ 48 728 447 008
jakub.dabrowski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Krzysztof Szymczak
Low Current Systems Service Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 32
+ 48 661 034 337
krzysztof.szymczak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jakub Zienkiewicz
Electric and BMS Systems Specialist
+ 48 71 715 97 32
+ 48 661 444 504
jakub.zienkiewicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Mirosław Sobiech
Low Current Installations Specialist
+ 48 727 010 245
miroslaw.sobiech@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Roman Pukalski
Maintenance Technician
+ 48 71 342 20 01
+ 48 728 447 058
roman.pukalski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jacek Bukowiecki
Low Current Installations Associate Specialist
Marcin Kubera
Cleaning Team Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 74
+ 48 727 010 251
marcin.kubera@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Dudzińska
Achive Specialist
+48 71 715 97 16
agnieszka.dudzinska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Grzegorz Kuchciński
Maintenance Technician
grzegorz.kuchcinski@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Controlling and Settlement Team
Anna Maciałek
Controlling and Settlement Team Coordinator
+48 71 715 98 70
+48 661 509 104
anna.macialek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Tracz
Controlling and Settlement Specialist
+48 71 715 97 64
+48 727 010 228
agnieszka.tracz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Kuźmińska
Controlling and Settlement Specialist
+48 71 715 97 89
+48 661 511 147
malgorzata.kuzminska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Paulina Golc
Controlling and Settlement Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 56
paulina.golc@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Public Procurement Team
Karolina Wąsowicz
Public Procurement Coordinator
+48 71 715 97 69
+ 48 728 447 026
karolina.wasowicz@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jędrzej Gajowiak
Public Procurement Specialist
+48 71 715 98 84
+ 48 728 447 044
jedrzej.gajowiak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Daniela Kretek
Public Procurement Specialist
+48 71 715 97 82
+48 728 447 046
daniela.kretek@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Human Resources Department
Wioletta Stasik
Head of Human Resources Department
+48 71 715 97 62
+48 728 447 031
wioletta.stasik@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Halina Piecka
Human Resources and Labour Specialist
+48 71 715 97 58
+ 48 728 447 019
halina.piecka@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Gimbut
Payroll specialist
+48 71 715 97 45
malgorzata.gimbut@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agnieszka Szklarczuk-Wach
Salary, Tax and Social Security Coordinator
+ 48 71 715 94 97
agnieszka.szklarczuk-wach@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Marta Sokołowska
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
+48 71 715 97 94
+ 48 782 780 770
marta.sokolowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Jolanta Drozdowska
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
+ 48 71 715 98 16
+ 48 728 447 002
jolanta.drozdowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Ushers Team
Joanna Wagner-Zadorska
Chief Usher
+48 71 715 97 66
+ 48 728 939 173
joanna.wagner-zadorska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Paulina Stechnij
Assistant Chief Usher
+48 71 715 98 64
+48 661 532 671
paulina.stechnij@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Events Logistics Team
Renata Puczyńska
Coordinator of Events Logistics Team
+ 48 71 715 97 06
+ 48 517 818 324
renata.puczynska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Barbara Woźniak
Events Logistics Officer
+ 48 71 715 97 05
+ 48 728 447 053
barbara.wozniak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Wiktoria Smędra
Referent w zespole ds. logistyki wydarzeń
wiktoria.smedra@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Accounting Department
Jolanta Wiewiórska
Chief Accountant
+ 48 71 715 97 70
+ 48 504 148 047
jolanta.wiewiorska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Monika Mały
Deputy Chief Accountant
+48 71 715 97 50
monika.maly@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Elżbieta Matczak
Accountant for Financial Settlements
+48 71 715 97 52
elzbieta.matczak@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Anna Opala
Accountant
+48 71 715 98 18
anna.opala@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Agata Błędowska
Reporting Accountant
+ 48 71 715 98 72
+ 48 728 447 020
agata.bledowska@nfm.wroclaw.pl
Małgorzata Korysławska
Accountant
+48 71 715 97 09
malgorzata.koryslawska@nfm.wroclaw.pl

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Like most websites, we use cookies to facilitate online booking and to ensure we give you the best possible experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume you're happy to receive cookies. You can learn more about changing your settings in our Privacy Policy. Learn more

Accept & close
Newsletter Melomana
We announce new concerts, we remind you about the start of ticket sales, we let you know about the last vacancies
Register